Curry anyone?

IMG_20160220_132754

Stuck on ideas for dinner? Here’s a quick little recipe share. Today’s a hang about at home and try and catch up day. The girls aren’t anyone’s friend it would seem but the oven is full and a Punjabi Chicken curry is simmering on the hob.Screenshot_20160220-134244~2

I’m a huge curry fan, though I’m not keen on takeaway. I love the fact that homemade can be so so good for you, all that flavour and zero guilt. Anjum Anand’s recipes are delicious and this is by far my favourite, as I’m sure you can tell by the state of the page in our cookbook!IMG_20160220_133152~2

Enjoy your Saturday what ever you’re up to, I’m excited for dinner time.

Xx

Leave a Reply

