Crockery crush.

I can’t help but have a browse around, admiring pretty things, it’s the way I am, I love objects that are pleasing to the eye, especially those that have a daily use. Today, as I was looking at some bits and bobs on the Habitat website, I realised quite how wonderful their Dinnerware is at the moment and how I want it all!

I thought I would share with you my favourites, perhaps you are on the look out and can easily justify adding these beauties to your home.

I currently have a simple but lovely Denby set, a birthday present from several years ago.Crockery Crush, Alice in Scandiland

Subtle colour, simple design, extraordinarily robust, each plate and bowl has had a bounce on the floor a fair few times! Check out some more Denby here.

You can never have too many plates and bowls surely?! I stand plants and candles on them on windowsills, I have favourites that I use for treating myself on a hard afternoon, a little cake on a beautiful plate can right many wrongs.  These would all be made to feel very much at home in my my kitchen

Crockery Crush, Habitat sale. Alice in Scandiland

Crockery Crush, Habitat sale. Alice in Scandiland

 

Crockery Crush, Alice in Scandiland

Crockery Crush, Alice in Scandiland

 

Crockery Crush, Alice in ScandilandThere’s an up to 30% off sale until Sunday so hurry along for a bargain and click here to get straight there. I’m sitting on my hands, I really shouldn’t, I mustn’t….but I probably will!

Let me know if you get anything beautiful.

Pin the image below if you’d like to save and come back to this page and click on the image to follow me on Pinterest where you’ll find links to the specific items xx

Crockery Crush, Alice in Scandiland

Leave a Reply

