Inspirational Interior Design Blogger? Well thank you!

It’s always lovely to receive a compliment and being featured in a roundup of ‘inspirational interior design bloggers’ is rather flattering indeed, thank you very much Dotcom Gift Shop!
I’m in good company too with 2 of my friend’s blogs featuring also, Design for Life and I used to shoot blue lizards. And one of my top blog crushes, Junkaholique is there too. I’ll definitely be checking out the other features too.
You can check it out by following this link –

https://www.dotcomgiftshop.com/blog/12-inspirational-interior-design-blogs

Happy Mid week lovelies! We’re having a day of pottering, tidying, organising, repotting plants and friends coming to play.

I’m starting to settle into the rhythm of the school holidays, but I won’t lie, I am very much looking forward to an adult afternoon tomorrow meeting a friend for cake then getting my hair cut. 

This little sassy pair are very much full of the joys of no school I can tell you!

I’m sure most of you will have seen my new clothes shout out last night over on my Facebook and Instagram pages, but just in case you didn’t and you have little people, go have a look at the Katie Scott collection for H&M, I’m a bit obsessed with these beautiful pieces!

The girls have been spending quite a bit of time examining each other, revelling in the detail of the lovely illustrations. Perfect Spring/ Summer attire.

Chat soon x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Claudie says:

    I absolutely love your home !! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much ❤❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

